Events

Friday, 28.06.2019

Volleyball Nations League

Entrance : 04:00 PM | Start : 05:30 PM
ARENA LEIPZIG | Sports
Saturday, 29.06.2019

Volleyball Nations League

Entrance : 04:00 PM | Start : 05:30 PM
ARENA LEIPZIG | Sports
Sunday, 30.06.2019

Volleyball Nations League

Entrance : 12:30 PM | Start : 02:00 PM
ARENA LEIPZIG | Sports
Friday, 05.07.2019

Mark Knopfler

Start : 08:00 PM
ARENA LEIPZIG | Concert
moved
Saturday, 14.09.2019

Alligatoah - NACHHOLTERMIN

Start : 07:30 PM
ARENA LEIPZIG | Concert
Saturday, 28.09.2019

Dieter Bohlen

Start : 08:00 PM
ARENA LEIPZIG | Concert
Monday, 30.09.2019

Alice Cooper

Start : 08:00 PM
ARENA LEIPZIG | Concert
Saturday, 19.10.2019

SEEED

Start : 08:00 PM
ARENA LEIPZIG | Concert
Wednesday, 23.10.2019

Cirque du Soleil

Start : 08:00 PM
ARENA LEIPZIG | Show
Thursday, 24.10.2019

Cirque du Soleil

Start : 08:00 PM
ARENA LEIPZIG | Show

Backstage Club

Make your visit to Arena Leipzig a unique and memorable experience!

more

Accommodation

We offer you a special service for your accommodation in Leipzig.

more

Directions

The three venues are located very close to the inner city of Leipzig and can be easily reached by car, bus or tram.

more